Universities in Peru

This list includes universities, colleges, vocational schools, and other higher education institutions.
UniversityEnglish NameCity
Facultad de Teología Pontificia y Civil de LimaFaculty of Theology of LimaPueblo Libre
National School of Professional Police TrainingNational School of Professional Police Training 
National University of San Agustín de ArequipaNational University of San Agustín de Arequipa 
National University of TrujilloNational University of Trujillo 
Peruvian Air Force Officers AcademyPeruvian Air Force Officers Academy 
Pontificia Universidad Católica del PerúPontifical Catholic University of PeruSan Miguel
Saint Ignatius of Loyola UniversitySaint Ignatius of Loyola University 
Saint John the Baptist Private UniversitySaint John the Baptist Private University 
Union Peruvian UniversityUnion Peruvian University 
Universidad Alas PeruanasAlas Peruanas UniversityJesus Maria
Universidad Andina del CuscoAndean University of CuscoSan Jeronimo
Universidad Andina Néstor Cáceres VelásquezNéstor Cáceres Velásquez Andean UniversityJuliaca
Universidad Antonio Ruiz de MontoyaAntonio Ruiz de Montoya UniversityPueblo Libre
Universidad Católica de Santa MaríaCatholic University of Santa MaríaUmacollo
Universidad Católica de TrujilloCatholic University of TrujilloTrujillo
Universidad Católica San PabloSan Pablo Catholic UniversityVallecito
Universidad Católica Santo Toribio de MogrovejoSanto Toribio de Mogrovejo Catholic UniversityChiclayo
Universidad Católica Sedes SapientiaeCatholic University - Sapientiae VenueLos Olivos
Universidad César VallejoCésar Vallejo UniversityTrujillo
Universidad Científica del SurScientific University of the SouthMiraflores
Universidad Continental de Ciencias e IngenieríaContinental University of Sciences and EngineeringHuancayo
Universidad de ChiclayoUniversity of ChiclayoChiclayo
Universidad de HuánucoUniversity of HuánucoHuánuco
Universidad de LimaUniversity of LimaMonterrico
Universidad de MoqueguaUniversity of MoqueguaMoquegua
Universidad de PiuraUniversity of PiuraMiraflores
Universidad de PiuraUniversity of PiuraPiura
Universidad de San Martín de PorresSan Martín de Porres UniversitySanta Anita
Universidad de Silvaner-Sede LimaUniversity of Silvaner Inc. 
Universidad del PacíficoUniversity of the PacificJesús María
Universidad Femenina del Sagrado CorazónSagrado Corazón UniversityLa Molina
Universidad Femenina del Sagrado CorazónWomen's University of the Sacred Heart 
Universidad Inca Garcilaso de la VegaInca Garcilaso de la Vega UniversitySanta Beatriz
Universidad Los Ángeles de ChimboteLos Ángeles de Chimbote UniversityChimbote
Universidad Nacional Agraria de la SelvaNational University of Agriculture of La SelvaTingo Maria
Universidad Nacional Agraria La MolinaNational Agrarian University - La MolinaLa Molina
Universidad Nacional Daniel Alcides CarriónDaniel Alcides Carrión National UniversityCerro de Pasco
Universidad Nacional de CajamarcaNational University of CajamarcaCajamarca
Universidad Nacional de Educacion Enrique Guzman Y ValleNational University of Education Enrique Guzmán y ValleLurigancho
Universidad Nacional de HuancavelicaNational University of HuancavelicaHuancavelica
Universidad Nacional de IngenieríaNational University of EngineeringRimac
Universidad Nacional de JaenNational University of JaenJaén
Universidad Nacional de la Amazonía PeruanaNational University of the peruvian AmazonianIquitos
Universidad Nacional de PiuraNational University of PiuraCastilla
Universidad Nacional de San AgustínNational University of St Augustin of ArequipaArequipa
Universidad Nacional de San Cristóbal de HuamangaSan Cristóbal of Huamanga UniversityAyacucho
Universidad Nacional de San MartínNational University of San MartinTarapoto
Universidad Nacional de TumbesNational University of TumbesPampa Grande
Universidad Nacional de UcayaliNational University of UcayaliPucallpa
Universidad Nacional del AltiplanoNational University of the AltiplanoPuno
Universidad Nacional del CallaoNational University of CallaoBellavista
Universidad Nacional del Centro del PerúNational University of Central PeruHuancayo
Universidad Nacional del SantaNational University of SantaChimbote
Universidad Nacional Federico VillarealFederico Villareal National UniversitySan Miguel
Universidad Nacional Hermilio ValdizánHermilio Valdizán National UniversityCayhuayna
Universidad Nacional Jorge Basadre GrohmannJorge Basadre Grohmann National UniversityTacna
Universidad Nacional José Faustino Sánchez CarriónJosé Faustino Sánchez Carrión National UniversityProvincia de Huaura
Universidad Nacional Mayor de San MarcosNational University of San MarcosLima city
Universidad Nacional Pedro Ruiz GalloPedro Ruiz Gallo National UniversityLambayeque
Universidad Nacional San Antonio Abad del CuscoSan Antonio Abad del Cusco National UniversityCusco city
Universidad Nacional San Luis Gonzaga de IcaSan Luis Gonzaga de Ica National UniversityIca
Universidad Nacional Santiago Antúnez de MayoloNational University Santiago Antúnez de MayoloHuaraz
Universidad Nacional Toribio Rordríguez De MendozaNational University Toribio Rordríguez De MendozaChachapoyas
Universidad Particular de IquitosUniversity of IquitosIquitos
Universidad Particular Marcelino ChampagnatMarcelino Champagnat UniversityLima city
Universidad Peruana Austral de CuscoPeruvian University of CuscoCiudad de Cusco
Universidad Peruana Cayetano HerediaCayetano Heredia UniversitySan Martin de Porres
Universidad Peruana de Ciencias AplicadasPeruvian University of ScienceMonterrico
Universidad Peruana de Ciencias e InformáticaPeruvian University of Science and TechnologyJesús Maria
Universidad Peruana de las AmericasPeruvian University of the AmericasLima
Universidad Peruana Los AndesLos Andes Peruvian UniversityHuancayo
Universidad Peruana UnionPeruvian Union UniversityÑaña
Universidad Privada Antenor OrregoAntenor Orrego Private UniversityTrujillo
Universidad Privada Antonio Guillermo UrreloAntonio Guillermo Urrelo Private UniversityCajamarca
Universidad Privada de TacnaTacna Private UniversityTacna
Universidad Privada de TrujilloPrivate University of TrujilloTrujillo
Universidad Privada del NortePrivate University of the NorthTrujillo
Universidad Privada San PedroSan Peter Private UniversityChimbote
Universidad Ricardo PalmaRicardo Palma UniversitySantiago de Surco
Universidad San Ignacio de LoyolaSt. Ignacio de Loyola UniversityLa Molina
Universidad Señor de SipánSeñor de Sipán UniversityChiclayo
Universidad Tecnológica de los AndesTechnological University of the AndesAbancay
Universidad Tecnológica del PerúTechnological University of PerúLima
University of San Martin de PorresUniversity of San Martin de Porres 

© 2023, Scholaro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.