Universities in Myanmar

This list includes universities, colleges, vocational schools, and other higher education institutions.
1Technological University (Pakokku)Pakokku
2Yangon Technological UniversityInsein
3Pyay Technological UniversityBago West Division
4Technological University, MyeikMyeik District
5Technological University, DaweiThaninthayi
6Government Technical Institute, ThandweThantwe District
7Kyaukse UniversityKyaukse
8Government Technical Institute, YenangyaungYenanchaung District
9Technological University, KyaingtongKyaing Tong Township
10Government Technical Institute, YamethinYamethin
11Technological University, TaunggyiShan
12Technological University, LashioLashio
13University of Technology , Yatanarpon Cyber CityNay Pyi Taw
14Government Technical College, SagaingSagaing
15Government Technical Institute, WakemaAyeyarwady Division
16Computer University, PatheinAyeyarwady Division
17Technological University, HmawbiHmawbi Township
18Technological University, Thanlyin Thanlyin
19Technological University, MawlamyaingMawlamyaing District
20Technological University, MyitkyinaMyitkyina
21Technological University, SittweSittwe District
22Technological University, Hpa-AnHpa-An
23Computer University, Hpa-AnHpa-An
24Government Technical Institute, PyinoolwinPyin Oo Lwin District
25Technological University, PakokkuPakokku
26Government Technical College, MyingyanMyingyan District
27Government Technical Institute, KyaukpadaungKyauk Pan Daung
28West Yangon Technological UniversityHlaing Tha Yar Township
29Technological University, MonywaMonywa
30Myanmar Aerospace Engineering UniversityMeikhtila
31Government Technical College, ShweboShwebo
32Computer University, MaubinAyeyarwady Division
33Computer University, LoikawLoikaw
34Taungoo Technological UniversityBago Division
35Magway UniversityMagway
36Mandalay Technological UniversityPatheingyi
37Government Technical Institute, ChaukMagway
38Technological UniversityKalay District
39Yezin Agricultural UniversityYesin
40Yangon Institute of Marine TechnologyKamayut Township
41Myanmar Maritime UniversityThanhlyin
42Yangon Institute of EconomicsKamayut
43Yangon UniversityKamayut
44University of Computer Studies, MandalayPatheingyi
45University of Computer Studies, YangonShwe Pyi Thar Township
46University of Dental Medicine, MandalayChanmyathazi
47University of Culture, MandalayPatheingyi
48University of Distance Education, YangonKamayut
49University of Pharmacy, YangonNorth Okkalapa
50University of Foreign Languages, MandalayMandalay
51University of Medical Technology, Mandalay Patheingyi
52National Management University of MyanmarYangon
53University of Medicine 1, YangonLanmadaw
54Zomi Theological CollegeFalam
55University of MedicineMagway
56Computer University, MagwayMagway
57Myanmar Institute of TheologyInsein Township
58Karen Baptist Theological SeminaryInsein
59Myanmar Union Adventist SeminaryMyaung Mya
60Chin Christian CollegeHakha
61University of Medicine 2, YangonNorth Okkalapa
62State Pariyatti Sasana UniversityMandalay Hill
63Paku Divinity SchoolTaungoo
64Kachin Theological CollegeMyitkyina
65Yangon University of Medical TechnologyAung Sang
66University of Computer Studies, HinthadaHinthada
67University of Community Health, MagwayMagway
-Computer University, BhamoBhamo
-Computer University, KalayKalay
-Computer University, Monywa Monywa
-Computer University, MyitkyinaShansu
-Computer University, SittweSittwe District
-Dagon UniversityDagon
-Defence Services AcademyPyin Oo Lwin District
-Defence Services Institute of Nursing and Paramedical ScienceMingaladon
-Defence Services Medical AcademyMingaladon
-Defence Services Technological AcademyPyin Oo Lwin District
-International Theravada Buddhist Missionary UniversityMayangone
-Mandalay Institute of NursingChanmyathazi
-Mandalay University Mahaaungmye
-Mawlamyaing UniversityMawlamyaing
-Meiktila Institute of Economics Meiktila
-Monywa Institute of EconomicsMonywa
-Myitkyina UniversityMyitkyina
-Nationalities Youth Resource Development Degree CollegeMandalay
-Sagaing Institute of EducationSagaing
-Taunggyi UniversityTaunggyi
-Taungoo Educational CollegeBago Division
-Taungoo UniversityBago Division
-Technological University, KyaukseKyaukse
-Technological University, MeiktilaMeiktila
-Technological University, PanglongPanglong
-Thingangyun Education CollegeThingangyun
-University of Culture, YangonSouth Dagon
-University of Dental Medicine, YangonThingangyun
-University of Distance Education, MandalayMandalay
-University of East YangonThanlyin
-University of Foreign Languages, YangonKamayut
-University of Forestry, YezinYezin
-University of Medicine, MandalayChanayethazan
-University of Paramedical ScienceMandalay
-University of Paramedical Science, YangonInsein
-University of Pharmacy, MandalayMandalay
-University of Public Health, YangonYangon
-University of Traditional Medicine, MandalayMandalay
-University of Veterinary Science, YezinMandalay
-University of West YangonHtantabin
-Yadanabon UniversityMandalay
-Yangon Institute of EducationKamayut
-Yangon Institute of NursingLanmadaw
-Yankin Education CollegeYankin

© 2021, Scholaro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.